Blog Rollin’

A girlfriend just asked which blogs I follow… So I thought I’d share the love, and post a few that I’m really into right now:

Feeling Stitchy is largely sewing crafts, although much of what they comes up with can take on many different uses. I think their designs are adorable and poignant, and the way they applies them to everyday life is so creative.

Honestly WTF is one of my favorites… A fresh approach to DIY, especially on a budget, and very down to earth. They feature inspiring up-and-comers, and they present cool ways to make things feel contemporary without risking going out of trend.

A Beautiful Mess has taught me a lot, from how to style maiden braids to making unique wall accents. The design of the blog itself is accessible, and it’s often hard to close the tab on my browser.

Leave a Reply

